Contact the Special Services Team

Are you from another school district or outside provider?  Email mcsspecialservices@masonohioschools.com to share/request documents with/from Mason City Schools, share information, or for general inquiries.


To contact the Special Service Department, call 513-398-0474, option 9:

Jessica Stevens, Special Services Administrator
District and Non-Public & Outside Placements
ext. 20127, stevensj@masonohioschools.com

Jody Bergman, Special Services Supervisor
Mason High School and Mason Middle School
ext. 20103, bergmanj@masonohioschools.com

Jenny Woods (HCESC), Special Services Supervisor
Mason Intermediate School
ext. 71702, woodsj@masonohioschools.com

Nicole Pfirman
, Special Services Supervisor
Western Row
ext. 53190, pfirmann@masonohioschools.com

Thea Staley (HCESC), Special Services Supervisor
Mason Early Childhood Center
ext. 81127, staleyt@masonohioschools.com

Patty Ryan, Special Services Administrative Assistant
Mason Central
ext. 20151, ryanp@masonohioschools.com


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.