School Counselors

Mason City Schools is devoted to providing support service that will meet the needs of ALL students in our district. AWARE

Each school provides counseling services to help students with emotional issues, problem-solving, healthy decision-making, crisis intervention, conflict resolution and substance abuse prevention. School counselors help keep students emotionally healthy and ready to learn. Counselors also regularly engage in college and career planning with students and their families.

SCHOOL COUNSELORS

Mason Early Childhood Center-  513-398-3741
Kindergarten Katie Brown brownk@masonohioschools.com
1st Grade  Sarah Bowser  bowsers@masonohioschools.com 
2nd Grade  Rosanne Eggerding  eggerdingr@masonohioschools.com

Western Row Elementary- 513-398-5821
2nd Grade  Rosanne Eggerding  eggerdingr@masonohioschools.com 
3rd Grade  Shannon Tipton  tiptons@masonohioschools.com 

Mason Intermediate School-  513-459-2850
Sara Kranson  kransons@masonohioschools.com
Joy Hicks hicksj@masonohioschools.com
Nikki Montgomery  montgomeryn@masonohioschools.com
Michelle Krugh  krughm@masonohioschools.com

MMS School Counseling Department - 513-398-6012
Cheryl Hayes hayesc@masonohioschools.com
Karen Long 
longk@masonohioschools.com 
Shannon Norman normans@masonohioschools.com
Lindsey Sweat sweatl@masonohioschools.com

MHS School Counseling Department - 513-398-7896
(A-Carp) Linda Dumstorff dumstorffl@masonohioschools.com
(Carr-E) Tony Affatato   affatatot@masonohioschools.com    
(F-Hoi) Phyllis Bell  bellp@masonohioschools.com
(Hol-Liew) Marty Zack  zackm@masonohioschools.com
(Lig-N) Megan Korengel korengelm@masonohioschools.com
(O-R / Scarlet Oaks and other JVS Students) Sally Clark  clarks@masonohioschools.com
(S) Katie Hicks hickska@masonohioschools.com
(T-Z) Seth Johnston  johnstons@masonohioschools.com
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.